are rising up fast through the ranks of local Philadelphia talent. They have been together, under various monikers, for over six years.

The Band:

Jack Mair: Vocals, Drums
RJ Carney: Guitars
Sean Gallagher: Bass
Kent Gallagher: Guitars

Click below to see and hear our first release,

Just A Phase

For more info about the going's on
in the land of the Flies email